Level 2

(Personalised Feedback) £399.50 / session

  • All of the benefits of Level 1.

  • Six writers will be selected to send in a 2-page synopsis of their project PITCH to receive live, on-air, feedback from a specially matched Tony Klinger Coaching mentor during the virtual retreat.

  • To apply for Level 2, please write to info@pitchperfectprojects.com.

  • Scheduled interview with Tony.

  • Please note these additional features will take place on the Saturday following the main virtual retreat.

  • Also available to be purchased as a gift.

Spaces going fast!

Book Now to guarantee your virtual seat!

See the VIRTUAL RETREAT INFO for full schedule

2021 Date to be Confirmed,

8.30am to 1.30 pm Pacific Time

11.30 to 4.30 pm Eastern time

4.30 –9.30 pm UK time

Please note the schedule are all UK time

Virtual Retreat Schedule
- Level 2

4:30PM – 4:45PM

Introductions

4:45PM – 5:30PM

Each selected guest will present their project

5:30PM – 5:40PM

BREAK

5:40PM – 6:40PM

Detailed feedback on quality of pitches by industry experts

6:40PM – 6:55PM

BREAK

6:55PM – 8:30PM

Detailed feedback on projects by industry experts

8:30PM – 9:30PM

How to improve to get results from Tony Klinger

Remember to adjust for your own timezone

Spaces going fast!

Book Now to guarantee your virtual seat!

See the VIRTUAL RETREAT INFO for full schedule

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • LinkedIn

© 2021 by Tony Klinger Coaching.  Proudly created with Wix.com