Level 3

(Personalised Feedback + Pitching) £499.50 / session

  • All of the benefits of Levels 1 and 2 plus.

  • 4 of the 6 writers from Level 2 will pitch their projects live to all 4 Tony Klinger Coaching mentors. A chance to get your work heard by top industry mentors with the power to help get your project made!

  • To apply for Level 3, please write to info@pitchperfectprojects.com in order to set up an interview to begin the process.

  • Scheduled interview with Tony

  • Please note these additional features will take place on the Saturday following the main virtual retreat.

  • Also available to be purchased as a gift

Spaces going fast!

Book Now to guarantee your virtual seat!

See the VIRTUAL RETREAT INFO for full schedule

2021 Date to be Confirmed,

1:15pm to 4:00 pm Pacific Time

4.15pm0 to 7:00 pm Eastern time

9:15pm –12:00 am UK time

Please note the schedule are all UK time

Virtual Retreat Schedule
- Level 3

9:15PM – 10:15PM

A chance to pitch your projects for potentially interested parties

10:15PM – 11:00PM

Who else to contact with your project

11:00PM – 00:30AM

Your next steps and an opportunity to say your goodbyes

00:30AM – 1:00AM

Optional – Q & A

Remember to adjust for your own timezone

Spaces going fast!

Book Now to guarantee your virtual seat!

See the VIRTUAL RETREAT INFO for full schedule